DEVELOPMENT OFFICE

Trent University 
Mackenzie House 
1600 West Bank Drive 
Peterborough, ON K9L 0G2 
Phone: 1-877-MYTRENT (1-877-698-7368) 
Fax: 705-748-1605 
Email: momentous@trentu.ca 

PHILANTHROPY

Headshot Image of Sherry Booth

Sherry Booth '98
Associate Vice President, Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement
705-748-1011 x7593
sbooth@trentu.ca

Headshot Image of Donna Doherty

Donna Doherty
Campaign Director

705-748-1011 x7208
donnadoherty@trentu.ca

Headshot Image of Lorelei Wilkinson

Lorelei Wilkinson '84
Senior Development Officer, Humanities & Social Sciences
705-748-1011 x6025
lwilkinson@trentu.ca

Headshot Image of Emily Vassiliadis

Emily Vassiliadis '94
Senior Development Officer, Sciences
705-748-1011 x7031
emilyvassiliadis@trentu.ca

Headshot Image of Cody McMahon

Cody McMahon
Development Officer, Major Gifts
705-748-1011 x7468
cmcmahon@trentu.ca

Headshot Image of Beth McClelland

Beth McClelland
Development Officer, Annual Leadership Giving
705-748-1011 x6065
bethmcclelland@trentu.ca

PORTFOLIO OPERATIONS 

Christopher Armitage '02
Director, Portfolio Operations and Digital Philanthropy 
705-748-1011 x7583 
cdarmitage@trentu.ca 

Olivia Oldfield 
Manager, Philanthropic Stewardship 
705-748-1011 x7176 
oliviaoldfield@trentu.ca 

Sarah Gallen '09
Stewardship Officer, Donor and Volunteer Relations 
705-748-1011 x7073 
sgallen@trentu.ca 

Hadi Farzin '21
Database Coordinator 
705-748-1011 x7117 
hfarzin@trentu.ca 

Shannon Byers 
Team Lead: Research & Donations 
705-748-1011 x7179 
shannonbyers@trentu.ca 

Julie Gauthier 
Donations & Research Associate 
705-748-1011 x1601 
juliegauthier@trentu.ca 

Anna Nason '15
Digital Engagement Coordinator 
705-748-1011 x7301 
anason@trentu.ca 

Tanishq Bhattar '19
Digital Engagement Coordinator
705-748-1011 x6493
tanishqobhattar@trentu.ca 

ALUMNI ENGAGEMENT & SERVICES 

Ruth-Ann Dafoe
Senior Manager, Integrated Engagement 
705-748-1011 x6065 
ruthanndafoe@trentu.ca 

Joanne Sokolowski 
Manager, Convocation & Alumni Relations 
705-748-1011 x6162 
joannesokolow@trentu.ca 

Danielle Britton 
Alumni Engagement & Services Coordinator 
705-748-1011 x6497 
daniellebritton@trentu.ca 

Babin Joy 
Alumni Engagement & Services Coordinator 
705-748-1011 x6250 
babinjoy@trentu.ca 

Donald Fraser '91
Alumni Engagement & Communications Officer 
705-748-1599 x7573  
donaldgfraser@trentu.ca 

Elizabeth Bower-Gordon 
Communications Officer (Philanthropy and Alumni) 
705-748-1011 x7379  
elizabethbowergordon@trentu.ca 

Abby Richards '18
Convocation and Events Assistant 
705-748-1011 x6399 
arichards@trentu.ca 

VICE PRESIDENT’S OFFICE 

Julie Davis 
Vice-President, External Relations & Development 
705-748-1011 x1482  
juliedavis@trentu.ca 

Chhavi Chawla '16
Executive Assistant, External Relations & Development 
705-748-1011 x7246  
cchawla@trentu.ca 

Alison Scholl 
Senior Manager, Community & External Relations 
705-748-1011 x6344 
alisonscholl@trentu.ca

MK Millard '16
Community Relations Officer 
mmillard@trentu.ca